August 15, 2001

OCEAN Business School Preparing Committee

OCEAN Business School (OBS) Preparing Committee was formed and had its first meeting on Aug. 15, 2001 at MIT and second meeting on Sept. 30, 2001 at MIT. The committee members are Raymond Liu, Zhaoyi Wu, Kaibin Wu, Jin Zhao, Shaojun Xie, Jing Liu, Hui Wang, Susan Sun, and Gang Li.

