Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Chair Dr. Hua Jiang
Vice Chair Dr. Zhuang Su
Secretary Mr. Kaibin Wu
Director Gang Li
Director Xiongwei Zhou
Director Jeff Yang  
Director Ling Huang  
Director Yan Liu  
Director Huijuan Wang  
Director Ying Dong  
Director Guoliang Yu  
Director Zhihong Chen  
Director Hongfang Yang  

Past Board of Directors+

Board Of Directors

Chair Wanchu Wu wanchuwu2001@yahoo.com
President Zhuang Su Suzhuang@yahoo.com  
Vice Chair Hua Jiang huajiang@bostonati.com
Director Ling Huang linghuang2001@gmail.com  
Director Haidong You twangni@yahoo.com  
Director Jin Zhao jzhaohome@aol.com  
Director Kaibin Wu wukaibin@hotmail.com  
Director Jeff Yang tgboy12@yahoo.com  
Director Raymond Liu raymond.liu@umb.edu  
Director Dong Liu zhulu2@yahoo.com  
Director Roger Yang rchyang@yahoo.com  
Director Yingzi Li yingzili2004@yahoo.com  
Director Jenny Yao jyao@zd802-80.org  
Director Fang Liu zhangliu99@yahoo.com  

Honorable Board Of Directors

Honorable Chair Gang Li gangli100@yahoo.com
Honorable President HuiQing Jin jinhuiqing@sanliangroup.com.cn  
Vice Chair Jacky Li nsamall@yahoo.com
Director Baifeng Sun baifengs@hotmail.com  
Director Sabrina Yu sabrinayu66@hotmail.com  
Director Ping Zuo gwproperty@comcast.net  
Director Run Zhang rzhang@bostonati.com  

Shaojun Xie Shaojunxie@yahoo.com
Yiru Gan yrgan@hotmail.com
Shan Lu shannonlu@yahoo.com
Jie Zhang jzhang@babson.edu
Harry Zhu rainbowus1@aol.com
Jie Qiao janeq235@yahoo.com
Quanli Yang quanliyang@yahoo.com
Paul C. Tu ptu@mtdc.com